Our website does not fully support your browser.

We've detected that you are using an older version of Internet Explorer. Your commerce experience may be limited. Please update your browser to Internet Explorer 11 or above.

We believe this site might serve you best:

United States

United States

Language: English

Promega's Cookie Policy

Our website uses functional cookies that do not collect any personal information or track your browsing activity. When you select your country, you agree that we can place these functional cookies on your device.

Sign up for one of our free Webinars to learn about basic and advanced science topics, get tips and techniques for your lab, or find out more about new technologies and products. Webinars cover educational topics in life science research, drug discovery, clinical research, applied sciences, clinical and molecular diagnostics, and more. Live presentations include the opportunity to ask questions via chat. Don't worry if you missed a presentation date—past Webinars are available for on-demand viewing. 

Upcoming Webinars

Introduction to Capillary Electrophoresis (CE) Applications and the New Spectrum Compact CE System

This presentation will introduce you to capillary electrophoresis (CE) for the analysis of fluorescently labeled DNA molecules. Fragment and sequencing analysis will be described along with an overview of the new Spectrum Compact CE System.

Speaker: Robert McLaren, PhD, Senior Research Scientist, Promega 

Date: Wednesday, Nov 18

Register for 9am CST / 3pm GMT / 4pm CETRegister for 12pm SGT / 1pm KST / 3pm AEDT

We love to talk science.

Sign up to receive monthly invitations to our webinars.

Sign Up

Search On-Demand Webinars

欧美色视频日本片免费,欧美色色,成 人 色综合